FAQ

What is goji?

GOJI is a team of talents at the service of YouTubers and online video content creators. By keeping in mind audience growth, we offer personalized guidance in audience growth, development of new multiplatform opportunities, relationships with brands, as well as content creation support and content marketing.

 

Why join GOJI?

A personalized accompaniment, a team that is available, an offer that evolves and adapts to the needs of each one of our talents, the strength of a powerful network and its resources of renowned partners. There are many other reasons to join our collective of talents as a YouTuber, contact us and we will get a chance to tell you more!

 

Is GOJI an MCN?

No! GOJI is a collective of talents. We associate with YouTubers before associating with their YouTube channel. If the channel is the main element of the online presence of our creators, we consider that it is the starting point to other opportunities, which we will help you fulfil.

 

Will I have access to all bid solicitations and opportunities treated by GOJI?

 

Always! Our YouTubers are our partners, and we work together on developing their brand. This collaboration takes place in total transparency. Furthermore, no project or request will be imposed to GOJI members.

 

 

Who owns the content produced during my partnership with GOJI?

You! And that will never change. Under no circumstances will you assign your intellectual property rights to GOJI by joining the collective.

 

Is the agreement with GOJI exclusive to a media group?

No. GOJI is supported by a great media group allowing us to offer to our YouTubers a privileged access to a number of resources and multiplatform opportunities (television, magazines, edition, etc.). However, we also work on the development of our collective with other partners, in Quebec and internationally.

 

Will I be able to develop my own projects?

 

Yes! And if we can help you develop your projects, no matter what they are, we will be happy to support you.

More questions ? Contact-us!

FAQ

GOJI, qu’est-ce que c’est?

GOJI est un collectif de talents au service des créateurs de contenu vidéo en ligne. Avec en tête la croissance des audiences, nous offrons un accompagnement personnalisé dans le développement de nouvelles occasions d’affaires multiplateformes et la relation avec les marques, ainsi qu’un soutien à la création.

Pourquoi rejoindre GOJI?

Un accompagnement personnalisé, une équipe toujours disponible, une offre qui évolue et s’adapte aux besoins de chacun de nos talents, la force d’un réseau d’envergure et de ses ressources ou encore des partenaires de renoms. Il y a bien d’autres raisons de rejoindre notre collectif de talents, contactez-nous et nous aurons l’occasion de vous en dire plus !

GOJI est-il un MCN?

Non! GOJI est un collectif de talents. Nous nous associons avec les créateurs de contenu avant de nous associer à leur chaine Youtube. Si la chaîne est l’élement central de la présence de nos créateurs, nous considérons qu’elle est le point de départ vers d’autres opportunités, que nous vous aiderons à concrétiser.

Aurais-je accès à l’ensemble des sollicitations et opportunités traitées par GOJI?

Toujours! Nos talents sont nos partenaires, et nous travaillons, ensemble, à développer leur marque. Cette collaboration se fait en totale transparence. De plus, aucun projet ou demande ne sera jamais imposé aux membres de GOJI.

À qui appartient mon contenu  produit pendant l’entente avec GOJI?

À vous! Et cela ne changera jamais. En aucun cas vous ne céderez vos droits de propriété intellectuelle en rejoignant le collectif.

L’entente de GOJI est-elle exclusive à un groupe média?

Non. GOJI est supporté par un groupe média d’envergure nous permettant d’offrir à nos talents un accès privilégié à de nombreuses ressources et opportunités multiplateformes (télévision, magazines, édition etc…). Nous travaillons cependant également au développement de notre collectif avec d’autres partenaires, tant au Québec qu’à l’international.

Vais-je pouvoir continuer à développer mes propres projets?

Oui! Et si nous pouvons vous aider à concrétiser vos projets, quels qu’ils soient, nous serons ravis de vous accompagner.

 

Vous avez d’autres questions? Contactez-nous!